Board of Directors

Little Lambs of Evansville, Inc. is governed by an active Board of Directors who generously contribute their time, talent, and treasure. Board members are passionate advocates and ask for the support of Little Lamb’s mission. They bring a diversity of experience, knowledge, skills, and influence to the organization.

Erika Qualls Barnett, President
Cindy Anslinger, Vice President
Jamie Scales, Secretary
Jessica Stein-Thomasson, Treasurer
Karen Alvey
Polita Boyde
Samantha Harrell
Kendra Hatfield
Beth Paul
Jessica Engel

(We have a few vacancies on the Board. If you’re interested in joining the Board, contact us!)


Tiffani Sinn Trulock, Store Coordinator & Child Passenger Safety Technician

Amy Soellner, Development Coordinator

Jennifer Dogan, Child Passenger Safety Technician